noteworthy

February 15, 2013

After only a year and a half in techno-heaven I have finally got myself a smartphone! And not just any smartphone… the galaxy Note 2 is up there as one of the best phones atm.
Coming from my t9 good-for-one-thing phone, this thing is blowing my mind!! I guess the first and foremost advantage is having the nice big keyboard to type on, but thats not exactly cutting-edge technology. The camera is pretty incredible and because the screen is so huge theyre super easy to see and edit. I am using apps like instagram and photowonder for the first time and it is
SO much fun!! Heres an example of photowonder before and after:

image

image

Haha I’ve already gotten a bit carried away with it and it’s only gonna get worse ^^! I havent even discovered half of the things this phone can do!
I’m really hoping that it will help me communicate better with friends and family back home. Its a pretty big investment but with free apps like skype and kakao I can communicate with everyone from anywhere!
I hope I can update this blog more frequently now too as it will be easy to upload little snapshots of my life :)!
Ta for now, don’t forget to follow and comment :)♥.

Leave a comment

Modern Seoul

Food, Drink, Sports, Travel & More from South Korea

LifeLoveKorea

There is Life, There is Love, There is Korea.

Cailín meets Korea

☆living☆working☆dining☆seeing☆making☆doing☆

Over My Styled Body

A personal style blog, giving fashionistas a daily dose of style one outfit at a time

Bliss With Beauty

Rambling On About Beauty, Fashion & Life

Magic Elixir

Secret Magic In Living Everyday

Do Not Refreeze

Just another WordPress.com site

teacher dreamer traveler and believer

For all things sugar and spice and close to my heart : Scroll to the bottom to search by category

A Blog Abroad

A Blog Abroad

fly, Icarus, fly

Celebrating moments of travel giddiness

Seoul Sub→urban

‘Discovering Seoul, one subway stop at a time.’

seoul in the city

Just another WordPress.com site

Warm Vanilla Sugar

Adding a little sweetness to your day

Northern Exposure

Just another WordPress.com site